The Pursuing Victory series has reached its conclusion. Coming in February 2016 is: The Pursuit of Conquest.  


Join Rhys as he struggles to find his way in the world when his destiny is ripped away from him by a rival assassin. How far will he go to get his revenge? 

Coming soon... 

Connect with Me 


Author Interview 


Author Profile 


Contact me 


Request Information/Send Feedback 

What's New?